VMCCA National Officers for 2017

 

VMCCA Past Presidents and Founders

 

 

KnightB

President Don Knight

1610 Knight Circle

Grand Prairie TX 75050-2848

Tel: (972) 641-4517

Email vpresident@vmcca.org

 

Edelman11

Treasurer Bob Edelman

PO Box 2461

Fort Collins CO 80522-2461

Tel: 970-482-3399

Email vtreasurer@vmcca.org

 

Activities Vice President Sally Murray

8990 State Route 45

Lisbon OH 44432

Tel: (330) 831-5232

Email vactivities@vmcca.org 

 

office10

Publications Vice President William Sullivan

324 Hermosa SE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Tel: 505 265-8113

Email: vpublication@vmcca.org

Executive VP Ray Maxfield

6550 Pumpkin Ridge Dr

Windsor, CO 80550

Tel: (970) 667-7182

Email vexecutive@vmcca.org

 

WelshC

Secretary Mike Welsh

7501 Manchester Ave

Kansas City, MO 64138

Tel/Fax: 816 298-6412

Email: vsecretary@vmcca.org

 

Jim

Membership Vice President Jim Talbot

463 Indian Lake Drive

Kerrville, TX 78028-1772

Tel: (830) 257-8277

Email: vmembership@vmcca.org 

 

Greg

Technical Vice President Greg Childs

2128 Theil Rd

Laurel, MT 59044

Tel. 248 406-0855

Email: vtechnical@vmcca.org

 

DSCN2051

President, VMCCA Foundation Don Bluhm

335 Brain Ave., Belleville, MI 48111-2620

Tel: 734- 697- 3841

Fax: 734- 697- 4259

Email: foundation@vmcca.org